Russell Brooks

Russell Brooks

 

I've been fortunate to have had the opportunity to be an Indiana Hoosier Track Champion and Canadian Track Team member in the 100 and 200 metres. It was during my travels across Canada, the United States, and Europe, where I would spend time writing and coming up with story ideas.

My BS in Biology from Indiana University helped me write my first thriller novel Pandora's Succession,followed by the short story thriller collection Unsavory Delicacies. This was followed by Chill Run. 

Although my goal is to keep readers in suspense with my novels, I may occasionally dash off a short story, or entertain viewers with my dramatic readings or play my violin.

I currently live in Montreal, Quebec.

Books by Russell Brooks


Unsavory Delicacies by 

Russell Brooks

Unsavory Delicacies (eBook only)

A three-course story collection with a side-order of revenge.

For fans of Barry Eisler, Robert Ludlum, and Clive Cussler. Three short stories of suspense with unsavory results.

Crème Brulé — Rogue operative, Monique Beauvais, cons a software genius into selling her a coveted technology that would allow its user to control CIA drones while they’re in flight. And she will go as far as killing him in public in order to have it. 

To the Last Bite — A renowned food critic—whose scathing reviews have closed down restaurants—gets a savoury surprise. 

Shashlyk and Morezhenoe — CIA operative, Ridley Fox, leads a team against one of Russia’s most powerful crime families. He discovers secrets, but not one that he was expecting to find. 

Three stories with three consequences. All containing three Unsavory Delicacies.

 

 


Product Compare (0)


Chill Run

Chill Run

Chill Run by Russell Brooks You know a publicity stunt has backfired when someone dies. Starving author Eddie Barrow, Jr., will do anything to get a book deal with a NYC publisher. Even if it..

US$9.97

Pandora's Succession

Pandora's Succession

Pandora's Succession by Russell Brooks The Deadliest Weapon Against Mankind has been Unleashed. CIA operative, Ridley Fox, never stopped hunting his fiancée’s killers—a weapons consortium cal..

US$13.97

Showing 1 to 2 of 2 (1 Pages)